1-855-328-8732
info@earthy.com
What about wholesale?

 

Thanks for visiting the Earthy Delights website, www.earthy.com! We hope you found something delightful to try!


What you see here is a selection of our best selling items, available in smaller quantities for the at-home consumer. But this is not nearly all we offer.


Earthy Delights has been providing many of America’s Greatest Chefs with fine wild, artisanal and traditional foods for over 25 years!! We offer thousands of products, in larger quantities, to the professional chef in restaurants, hotels, country clubs, casinos, resorts and caterers around the country.


If you wish to set up a wholesale account, please contact one of our salespeople at 1.800.367.4709, or e-mail us at sales@earthy.com.


We think you will be delighted and amazed at all we have to offer!!


Earthy Delights Wholesale Sales Staff


Ann Marie Pooler - Sales Manager
Phone: (800) 367-4709, ext. 118
Email:
annmarie@earthy.com

Chambre Beauvais - Sales Maverick & Protein Specialist

Phone: (800) 367-4709, ext. 127
Email:
chambre@earthy.com

Jennifer Champagne - Sales Account Representative
Phone: (800) 367-4709, ext. 116
Email:
champagne@earthy.com

 

 

Tom Kramer - Sales Account Representative

Phone: (800) 367-4709, ext. 128

Email: tom@earthy.com 

 

Kate Rohrstaff - Sales Account Representative

Phone: (800) 367-4709, ext. 112

Email: kater@earthy.com 

Kyle Hoke - Sales Assistant
Phone: (800) 367-4709, ext. 111
Email:
kyle@earthy.com
 

 

www.earthy.com

HOW CAN WE HELP ?

OTHER WAYS TO SHOP

CONNECT WITH US!
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR FREE EMAIL NEWSLETTER
 
EARTHY DELIGHTS • 2871 Jolly Rd • Okemos, MI 48864 USA • tel 855.328.8732 fax 517.253.7366 • info@earthy.com